GATE-LAB was founded and is headed by Marie Claire Villeval, Research Professor, CNRS. 

The lab manager is Quentin Thevenet, engineer, CNRS.

The team includes 8 researchers, 2 engineers, 2 post-doctoral students and 10 PhD students.


Marie Claire Villeval

Research Professor CNRS / Director of GATE-LAB

villeval@gate.cnrs.fr Behavior, Incentives, Dishonesty, Social Preferences

Quentin Thévenet

Lab manager / Experiment programmer

Tel. : (33)0472866094 E-mail : thevenet@gate.cnrs.fr

Stéphane Robin

Research fellow / CNRS

robin@gate.cnrs.fr Mechanism Design, Consumer Decision, Matching Mechanism

Brice Corgnet

Professor

corgnet@em-lyon.com Organizational Economics; Behavioral Finance;

Camille Cornand

Research fellow / CNRS

cornand@gate.cnrs.fr Macroeconomics, Coordination Games, Information,

Walid Hichri

Assistant Professor

hichri@gate.cnrs.fr Behavioral and Experimental Economics, Public Economics

Adam Zylbersztejn

Assistant Professor

zylbersztejn@gate.cnrs.fr Behavioral and Experimental Economics, Game

Mateus Joffily

Research Engineer

joffily@gate.cnrs.fr Decision-making, Emotions, Learning, Brain,

Zhixin Dai

Associate member, assistant professor Renmin University, Beijing

dai@gate.cnrs.fr Experimental Economics, Behavioral economics, Audit Policy

Krista Saral

Associated member, Assistant Professor, Webster University, Geneva

kjsaral@webster.ch Auctions, Entrepreneurship, Teams, Experimental

Aldo Rustichini

Associate member, Professor at the University of Minnesota

rusti001@umn.edu Decision Theory, Neuroeconomics, Experimental analysis of

Fabio Galeotti

Post-doctorant

galeotti@gate.cnrs.fr Personnel Economics, Social Norms, Emotions,

Valeria Maggian

Post-doctorant / CNRS

maggian@gate.cnrs.fr Experimental economics, Dishonesty, Cheating, Gender,

Julien Bénistant

PhD student

benistant@gate.cnrs.fr Antisocial Behavior, Social Identity, Neuroeconomics

Liza Charroin

PhD student

charroin@gate.cnrs.fr Game Theory, Experimental Economics, Behavioral

Thomas Garcia

PhD student

garcia@gate.cnrs.fr Signal Detection Theory, Medical decision making,

Anca Mihut

PhD student

mihut@gate.cnrs.fr Experimental Economics, Permit Markets, Pricing

Claire Rimbaud

PhD student

rimbaud@gate.cnrs.fr Experimental Economics, Behavioral Economics,

Charlotte Saucet

PhD student

saucet@gate.cnrs.fr Motivated Beliefs, Group Decision-making, Information

Alice Solda

PhD student (joint program with Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane)

alice.solda@qut.edu.au experimental economics, exclusion, reintegration,

Rémi Suchon

PhD student

suchon@gate.cnrs.fr Experimental economics, Discrimination, Social mobility

Vincent Théroude

PhD student

theroude@gate.cnrs.fr Behavioural Econonomics, Experimental Economics,